Due to session cookies, when you log in to a website, it will remember that you are logged in. This is so that you will not have to re-enter your password every time you visit the site. If you are still logged into your .org account on Donorbox and then visit your organizations website, the 'admin control: dashboard edit' will be visible to you and your donors. Once you have logged out of your Donorbox .org account, this line will no longer be visible on your website.
Created by: Sophie
Modified on: Wed, 11 Apr, 2018 at 1:09 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.