1. Go to donorbox.org and log in to your donor account by clicking the Donor Login link at the top of the page. If you didn't set up your account via the setup email, please use the Retrieve My Account link. This will allow you to establish a donor account.



2. You will then have access to your donor account. Click the Settings link.




3. Scroll down the settings page to find the Close account link and click it.



4. For confirmation purposes, you will be asked to enter your password. Please enter it and click the Close account button.


Once your account has been closed, any active recurring plans will be cancelled. Additionally, all of your payment-related information will be deleted and your account will be marked as closed.